Coaches
First Name Last Name Home Phone Cell Phone Email Address Group
Matthew Harris (503) 702-0254 (503) 702-0254 mattharris@stanfordalumni.org Boys Kindergarten
Greg Moawad (503) 539-3024 (503) 539-3024 pdx3414@gmail.com Boys Kindergarten
Alan Sanchez (503) 381-4703 (503) 381-4703 alanrsanchez@gmail.com Boys Kindergarten
Adam Cone (503) 313-2407 (503) 313-2407 adam.cone@gmail.com Boys Kindergarten
Isaac Rittenhouse (971) 219-0073 (971) 219-0073 tristramshandy05@me.com Boys 1st Grade
Tim Joslin (503) 866-4400 (503) 866-4400 tjoslinafs@yahoo.com Boys 1st Grade
Tomas Oliva (503) 709-6323 (503) 709-6323 tomasoliva@olivagroup.net Boys 1st Grade
Emmet Shea-han (619) 663-6638 (619) 663-6638 emmet63@gmail.com Boys 1st Grade
Chantal Sameck (503) 781-6737 (503) 781-6737 chantal.wright@gmail.com Boys 2nd Grade
alice david (503) 545-1177 (503) 545-1177 alicedavid@me.com Boys 2nd Grade
Tania Shaw (503) 432-8040 (503) 804-8470 shaw_tm@hotmail.com Boys 2nd Grade
Marcy Hunt (503) 227-3961 (503) 805-2266 marcyhuntmorse@hotmail.com Boys 2nd Grade
Josh Johnston (503) 314-8559 (503) 314-8559 Josh@paddys.com Boys 2nd Grade
Matthew Abrahams (503) 432-8040 (503) 799-5294 m.abrahams.md@gmail.com Boys 2nd Grade
Matthew Brodsky (503) 274-0918 (917) 859-5102 matthewbrodsky@gmail.com Boys 3rd Grade
Todd Eisenberg (503) 880-4810 (503) 880-4810 toddeisenberg@ymail.com Boys 3rd Grade
David Thorpe (503) 222-5828 (503) 705-9717 david@industrypdx.com Boys 3rd Grade
steve ewoldt (503) 757-5777 (503) 757-5777 sewoldt@spytype.com Boys 3rd Grade
Steven Andersen (503) 806-4247 (503) 806-4247 anderpantz@yahoo.com Boys 3rd Grade
Mary Pierznik (503) 621-6871 (503) 621-6871 marypierznik@gmail.com Boys 4th Grade
Heather Goodell (503) 251-4772 (503) 423-7330 heather@goodellpt.com Boys 4th Grade
Emmet Shea-han (619) 663-6638 (619) 663-6638 emmet63@gmail.com Boys 4th Grade
Linda Salinsky (503) 973-5633 (503) 381-1501 mlsalin@yahoo.com Boys 5th Grade
Nicole Turner (503) 891-8269 (503) 891-8269 lamaisonette@yahoo.com Boys 5th Grade
Matt Turner (503) 891-8269 (503) 891-8202 mturner@simplybiotech.com Boys 5th Grade
Eric Lochner (503) 502-1213 (503) 502-1213 eric@BeaconRockPartners.com Boys 5th Grade
Katie Stevens (503) 285-3615 (503) 803-0932 kjstevens00@live.com Boys 5th Grade
jordan kreutz (503) 960-2197 (503) 960-2197 jordankreutz@gmail.com Girls 1st Grade
Chantal Sameck (503) 781-6737 (503) 781-6737 chantal.wright@gmail.com Girls 1st Grade
Ian Fabik (503) 484-5537 (503) 484-5537 ianfabik@comcast.net Girls 1st Grade
Janielle Losaw (503) 928-2279 (503) 928-2279 janiellelosaw@gmail.com Girls 1st Grade
Ken Lyons (514) 350-8546 (514) 350-8546 kenneth.m.lyons@gmail.com Girls 1st Grade
Christopher Kemper (503) 332-3191 (503) 332-3191 christopherjkemper@yahoo.com Girls 2nd Grade
Daniel Porter (503) 729-1822 (503) 729-1822 danieljosephporter@gmail.com Girls 2nd Grade
Thomas Dietz (503) 525-0537 (503) 544-8597 tdietz@high-altitude-medicine.com Girls 2nd Grade
Andrew Mockett (661) 703-4153 (661) 703-4153 andrew.mockett@yahoo.com Girls 3rd Grade
patrick smyth (503) 807-5820 (503) 807-5820 patmsmyth@yahoo.com Girls 3rd Grade
Joel Levy (503) 803-1209 (503) 803-1209 joelrlevy@yahoo.com Girls 3rd Grade
Zac Longaker (503) 754-8009 (503) 754-8009 zaclongaker@yahoo.com Girls 4th Grade
Matthew Reid (503) 501-7096 (503) 501-7096 mattyreid@gmail.com Girls 4th Grade
Marianne Zuckerman (503) 226-4983 (503) 810-0946 team-z@comcast.net Girls 4th Grade
Eric Steele (206) 595-7391 (206) 595-7391 esteele@microsoft.com Girls 4th Grade
Tim Loy (503) 223-6789 (503) 330-7660 tim.loy@malloryco.com Girls 5th Grade
Alison Hardin (503) 222-5828 (503) 830-3079 fullflowermoon@msn.com Girls 5th Grade
Craig Rusch (503) 827-4817 (503) 869-6415 crusch@usa.net Girls 5th Grade
Alexander Dvortcsak (503) 235-6535 (503) 475-8555 alexeyd@gene.com Girls Kindergarten
megan murphy (503) 206-4648 (917) 690-3103 megankatemurphy@gmail.com Girls Kindergarten
Jacob Trudell (541) 991-0103 (541) 991-0103 jake.trudell@gmail.com Girls Kindergarten
Anna Dvortcsak (503) 887-1130 (503) 887-1130 dvortcsak303@hotmail.com Girls Kindergarten
Courtney Wood (801) 326-9920 (801) 326-9920 courtneywood00@gmail.com Girls Kindergarten
John Murphy (646) 335-3340 (646) 335-3340 john.m.murphy@thomsonreuters.com Girls Kindergarten