Teams & Coaches
First Name Last Name Home Phone Work Ph. Cell Phone Email Registration Category
Dick Heydet (503) 702-4505 (503) 702-4505 dheydet@gmail.com Boys Kindergarten
Isaac Rittenhouse (971) 219-0073 (971) 219-0073 tristramshandy05@me.com Boys Kindergarten
Matthew Brodsky (503) 274-0918 (503) 494-2642 (917) 859-5102 matthewbrodsky@gmail.com Boys Kindergarten
Matthew Harris (503) 702-0254 (503) 702-0254 mattharris@stanfordalumni.org Boys Kindergarten
Dick Heydet (503) 702-4505 (503) 702-4505 dheydet@gmail.com Girls Kindergarten
Ian Fabik (503) 484-5537 (503) 484-5537 ianfabik@comcast.net Girls Kindergarten
Chantal Sameck (503) 781-6737 (971) 214-6711 (503) 781-6737 chantal.wright@gmail.com Girls Kindergarten
Todd Eisenberg (503) 880-4810 (503) 220-8262 x51316 (503) 880-4810 toddeisenberg@ymail.com Boys 1st Grade
Dick Heydet (503) 702-4505 (503) 702-4505 dheydet@gmail.com Boys 1st Grade
Marcy Hunt (503) 227-3961 (503) 725-5194 (503) 805-2266 marcyhuntmorse@hotmail.com Boys 1st Grade
Tania Shaw (503) 432-8040 (503) 804-8470 shaw_tm@hotmail.com Boys 1st Grade
Chantal Sameck (503) 781-6737 (971) 214-6711 (503) 781-6737 chantal.wright@gmail.com Boys 1st Grade
alice david (503) 545-1177 (503) 545-1177 alicedavid@me.com Boys 1st Grade
Josh Johnston (503) 314-8559 (503) 314-8559 Josh@paddys.com Boys 1st Grade
Devon Lee (503) 975-8409 (971) 277-6824 (503) 975-8409 twinsdevrock@yahoo.com Boys 2nd Grade
Matthew Brodsky (503) 274-0918 (503) 494-2642 (917) 859-5102 matthewbrodsky@gmail.com Boys 2nd Grade
Steven Andersen (503) 806-4247 (503) 806-4247 (503) 806-4247 anderpantz@yahoo.com Boys 2nd Grade
David Thorpe (503) 222-5828 (503) 705-9717 david@industrypdx.com Boys 2nd Grade
Heather Goodell (503) 251-4772 (503) 292-5882 (503) 423-7330 heather@goodellpt.com Boys 3rd Grade
Jessica Davis (503) 756-8908 (503) 756-8908 jessicasdavis@yahoo.com Boys 3rd Grade
John Gibson (503) 860-3267 (503) 860-3267 john.gibson@kw.com Boys 3rd Grade
Eric Lochner (503) 502-1213 (503) 827-8591 (503) 502-1213 eric@BeaconRockPartners.com Boys 4th Grade
Matt Turner (503) 891-8269 (858) 752-2266 mturner@simplybiotech.com Boys 4th Grade
Katie Stevens (503) 285-3615 (503) 224-9270 (503) 803-0932 kjstevens00@live.com Boys 4th Grade
Nicole Turner (503) 891-8269 (858) 227-4201 (503) 891-8269 lamaisonette@yahoo.com Boys 4th Grade
Sean Graham (848) 203-7651 (848) 203-7651 (848) 203-7651 sean.graham2@gmail.com Boys 4th Grade
Andrew Olshin (503) 407-8494 (503) 407-8494 Andrew.Olshin@comcast.net Boys 5th Grade
kenn fine (503) 227-8582 (415) 552-9300 (415) 596-4074 kenn@finedesigngroup.com Boys 5th Grade
Ulysses Sherman (503) 916-4509 (503) 525-5868 (503) 708-9518 ulysses@22research.com Boys 5th Grade
Tim Loy (503) 223-6789 (503) 289-9173 (503) 330-7660 tim.loy@malloryco.com Boys 6th Grade
John Neighbors (503) 223-5097 (503) 830-9187 (503) 830-9187 neighbors.john@gmail.com Boys 6th Grade
Tim Loy (503) 223-6789 (503) 289-9173 (503) 330-7660 tim.loy@malloryco.com Boys 6th Grade
Heather Goodell (503) 251-4772 (503) 292-5882 (503) 423-7330 heather@goodellpt.com Girls 1st Grade
Thomas Dietz (503) 525-0537 (541) 387-6183 (503) 544-8597 tdietz@high-altitude-medicine.com Girls 1st Grade
Daniel Porter (503) 729-1822 (503) 729-1822 danieljosephporter@gmail.com Girls 1st Grade
Michael Hartman (503) 998-4599 (503) 998-4599 michael.isellsolutions@gmail.com Girls 2nd Grade
Meliah Masiba (503) 752-9194 (503) 752-9194 meliahm@gmail.com Girls 2nd Grade
amy homsi (503) 309-3994 (503) 309-3994 amyhomsi@msn.com Girls 2nd Grade
Matthew Reid (503) 501-7096 (503) 501-7096 mattyreid@gmail.com Girls 3rd Grade
Zac Longaker (503) 236-2522 (503) 827-7800 (503) 754-8009 zac@oddball.com Girls 3rd Grade
jennifer hendrickson (503) 243-5093 (502) 216-7347 (360) 513-3530 railo71@mac.com Girls 3rd Grade
Dave Cobban (503) 545-1711 (503) 545-1711 dave.cobban@nike.com Girls 4th Grade
Dave Cobban (503) 545-1711 (503) 545-1711 dave.cobban@nike.com Girls 4th Grade
Steven Andersen (503) 806-4247 (503) 806-4247 (503) 806-4247 anderpantz@yahoo.com Girls 4th Grade
Tim Loy (503) 223-6789 (503) 289-9173 (503) 330-7660 tim.loy@malloryco.com Girls 4th Grade
Craig Rusch (503) 827-4817 (503) 408-5077 (503) 869-6415 crusch@usa.net Girls 4th Grade
Alison Hardin (503) 222-5828 (503) 830-3079 fullflowermoon@msn.com Girls 4th Grade
Jason Shaffer (503) 998-9992 (503) 998-9992 roguepdx@gmail.com Girls 4th Grade
alena lauritsen (503) 307-8766 (503) 307-8766 alenal@gmail.com Girls 5th Grade